Cleo Ice Queen unveils her Def Jam debut EP, “Leaders Of The New School”

Def Jam Africa Recordings Signee Cleo Ice Queen, announces her Debut EP “Leaders Of The New School” , under the label.

Cleo has over the years, collaborated with some of the best artists in the country. However, her time to shed light on her own talent and push to the forefront is here.

Ice Queen is quite warmed up with the recent release of the single, Osaibala which dropped prior to her being signed. Today, Cleo broke the news and unveiled the title and official tracklist of her upcoming debut EP, Leaders Of The New School;

My new EP under Def Jam Africa is ready and coming soon!!! It’s called Leaders Of The New School, LOTNS. I’m mad excited about it and I’m certain you’ll love and support the greatness in this masterpiece.

Cleo Ice Queen

The Lsk’s MC’s latest project is an effortless showcase of her consistency. The EP consists of 10 songs in total, the rapper boasts an array of collaborations with artists like; Towela Kaira, T-Low, Princess Natasha Chansa, Ryan Blaze and more. Produced by Shinko Beats and BeatBanger.

Checkout Cleo Ice Queen’s Leaders Of The New School EP tracklist:

Leaders Of The New School by Cleo Ice Queen (EP Artwork)
  1. SO COLD. prod. by Shinko Beats
  2. BACK THEN feat. The F.A.K.E. prod. by Shinko Beats
  3. MIX IT UP feat. Ryan Blaze. prod. by J-Hun
  4. SINIZAKALRKA feat. Killa & Kunkeyani Tha Jedi. prod. by J-Hun
  5. ON MY OWN feat. Towela Kaira. prod. by BeatBanger
  6. WILATWISHIKA feat. T-Low. prod. by BeatBanger
  7. VOODOO LUV feat. Tio Nason. prod. by BeatBanger
  8. BLESSINGS COME MY WAY feat. Princess Natasha Chansa. prod. by Shinko Beats
  9. UNDERSTAND feat. Oreo. prod. by Shinko Beats
  10. TEAM FRESH feat. Jay Trigga & Mix Kasamwa. prod. by BeatBanger


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.