KOBY new album “Young Legend” Tracklist Revealed

KOBY reveals the track list for his debut studio album “Young Legend.” The Lusaka emcee also announced the official launch of the Album which is set around Nov. 30th, 2019. This follows an official album trailer which premiered on the XYZ Visuals YouTube channel.

To raise the hype on the upcoming album. Koby started it off with a couple of surprise singles and official music videos. Like, “King Maker” featuring Izrael and Ben Da Future and “Keep Forgetting” featuring Za Yellow Man, Tommy D and Slapdee.

During the successful run up to the official launch. Both songs from the album received a fair play. Topping independent charts on both radio and Tv.

Confirmed Young Legend Track list from recent singles and song titles.


  1. Pray For You feat. Tiya Muzika (Prod. By Lord Aku)
  2. King Maker feat. Izrael and Ben Da Future (Prod. By Bootman Lee)
  3. My Way feat. Elisha Long (Prod. By Mohsin Malik and Lord Aku)
  4. Humble feat. Brawen and Nez Long (Prod. By Mohsin Malik)
  5. Osalila feat. Bootman Lee (Prod. By Bootman Lee)
  6. Bang Bang feat. Natasha Chansa (Mohsin Malik)
  7. Forshizy 2.0 feat. Vinchenzo and H-mac (Prod. By Mohsin Malik)
  8. Keep Forgetting feat. Za Yellow Man, Tommy D and Slapdee (Prod. By Lord Aku and H-mac)
  9. Money Fast feat. Jorzi (Lord Aku)
  10. You [Additional Vocals by Lyric Kid] (Prod. By KOBY)
  11. Ole feat. Jay Rox and Tiya Muzika (Prod. By Beat Messiah)
  12. My Side feat. Kunkeyani Tha Jedi and Chanda Mbao (Prod. By Lord Aku)
  13. Curfew feat. Ruff Kaida (Prod. By Mohsin Malik)
  14. For You feat. Blacka Dido, Cleo Ice Queen and Elisha Long (Prod. By KOBY)
  15. Celebrate feat. Bobby East and Elisha Long (Prod. By Mohsin Malik)
  16. Ghetto Love feat. Daev and Hazel Eyes (Prod. By CMark)
  17. H.E.R feat. Jorzi (Prod. By Bootman Lee)
  18. Had To Leave feat. Camstar, Tim (Thugga) and Jorzi (Prod. By Lord Aku and TK Romaside)

Executive Producers

  • Harry H-mac Mwanza
  • Mwila Musonda

Mixed and Mastered By

  • Bootman Lee

Record Label

  • XYZ Entertainments

Watch the music video for the recent single Keep Forgetting from the album. This one caught fans off guard and raised a couple of eye brows on Tommy D’s verse.  


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.