Popular Domains for just 99 Cents at Namecheap!

Drake Releases New Single ‘Laugh Now Cry Later’ featuring Lil Durk

- Laugh Now Cry Later
  • Lil Durk
  • Laugh Now Cry Later

    Every time Drake basically brings the world to a halt with new music. What follows is a new single by the Toronto superstar who first took to Instagram to announce that he’s releasing something at midnight (August 14).

    He finally releases “Laugh Now Cry Later,” which features Lil Durk and serves as the first single from Drake’s forthcoming Certified Lover Boy album.

    • Title

      Laugh Now Cry Later

    • Artist


    • Released

      August 14th, 2020

    • Genre


    • Size

      4 MB

    • Album

      Laugh Now Cry Later

    Leave a Comment

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.